Next Show

Thursday, November 14
Join The African American Domestic Peace Project (AADPP) in West Palm Beach Florida as they address the impact of domestic violence in the our community....
Show Info Get Podcast

Shows & Schedule

Shows are broadcast at 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT
AADPP-FL

The Impact of Domestic Violence In Our Communities

Thursday, November 14

Join The African American Domestic Peace Project (AADPP) in West Palm Beach Florida as they address the impact of domestic violence in the our community.

IDVAAC

A Journey to Healing

Thursday, November 7

Join host Dr. Oliver Williams as he explains the journey that many women take to find healing after they have experienced abuse.

AADPP-DFW

Identifying Abuse and Intimate Partner Violence

Thursday, October 31

Join Host Larry Washington in an enlightening discussion that explores the question, What is Intimate Partner Violence (IPV)?

AADPP-HOU

Empowering Girls to Prevent Intimate Partner Violence

Thursday, October 24

tbd

WOCN

Battered Women and Prison

Thursday, October 17

Description Coming Soon

AADPP-MN

Teen Dating Violence & Social Media

Thursday, October 10

Join The African American Domestic Peace Project (AADPP) Twin Cities for a show focused on technology and the impact it has on teen dating relationships. This show will inform pare

IDVAAC

Speaking of Faith

Thursday, October 3

Join host Dr. Oliver Williams as he explores how faith leaders and the Church as a whole can respond to how violence produces a crisis of Faith with victims of abuse.

AADPP-FL

What Victims Need Faith Leaders to Know

Thursday, September 26

Join AADPP in West Palm Beach Florida as they bring forward a dynamic and powerful show focused on the importance of faith leaders as it relates to domestic violence.

WOCN

Historical Trauma and Domestic Violence... Making the Connection

Thursday, September 19

Description Coming Soon

IDVAAC

Welcome to IDVAAC Blog Talk Radio

Thursday, September 12

Join Host Dr. Oliver Williams as he welcomes all listeners to IDVAAC Blog Talk Radio. IDVAAC is excited to bring you a weekly show featuring IDVAAC and our Partners, The Women of C